facebook-icon DELTA 88 ROCKABILLY LOGO

Monday 31 December - Eastleigh - South Coast Rockers New Year's Eve Celebration - £10

 

2019

Saturday 19 January - Gloucester Rock n Roll Club - GL4 4QX - with DJ - £10

Saturday 26 January - Shed Events- Delta 88, The Retrobaits and DJ Rock Ape- Kewstoke Village      Hall, Sand Bay, Somerset- £10 in advance from Eventbright

February 2019 - New album release

Saturday 23 February - Bendix Club, Bristol - with DJ - £10

Sunday 24 March - Petticoats and Drapes Club, New Milton, Hampshire - 3pm- with DJ- £7.50

Friday 03 May - Rock n Roll Weekend - Riverside Holiday Park - South Molton, Devon

Sunday 05 May - Eddy Falcon Memorial R&R all dayer- Plymouth- Agaton Social Club

Saturday 8 June- The Falcon, Waterlooville

June 14-17 - unavailable- Holidays!

Saturday 13 July - Bowling Green, Exeter - 9pm, free entry

Friday 19 July - Anerican Classic Car Weekend - Riverside holiday Park - South Molton

Saturday 27 July - Memphis Belles, Camberley, GU16 6AA- with DJ Aaron "Jumpin Around" Killner - £10

Saturday 17 August - The Cotswold Bop - Rockabilly All Dayer in Stow, tickets £20 in advance from Dave - 01451 822022

Monday 26 August - Rockin on the Quay 4 - Exeter

September 1 - 17 - unavailable - Holidays!

November 8-10 - Barnstaple Rock n Roll Weekend - Westward Ho!

delta88cavern