facebook-icon DELTA 88 NO ROCKABILLY LOGO

2019

Saturday 08 June - Clay Country Rockin' - St Stephen's Social Club, St Austell, PL26 7NS - with DJ - £6

June 14-17 - unavailable - Holidays!

 

Friday 5 July - The Red Barn, Woolacombe, North Devon. Free Entry. 9:30pm

Saturday 6 July - private event, Taunton

Saturday 13 July - Bowling Green, Exeter - 9pm, free entry

Friday 19 July - American Classic Car Weekend - Exmoor Riverside Holiday Park - South Molton

Saturday 27 July - Memphis Belles, Camberley, GU16 6AA - with DJ Aaron "Jumpin Around" Killner - £10

 

Saturday 03 August - Exmouth Pavilion, free event with DJ Rockin' Lee

Saturday 17 August - The Cotswold Bop - Rockabilly All Dayer in Stow, tickets £20 in advance from Dave - 01451 822022

Monday 26 August - Rockin on the Quay 4 - Exeter Quayside - 1pm-5pm - FREE

Friday 30 August -  Hospicecare Charity Event with The Embezzlers- Tickets £10 - Exeter Phoenix

 

September 1 - 17 - unavailable - Holidays!

 

Saturday 05 October - Beer and Music Festival - Exmoor Riverside Holiday Park, South Molton, Devon

 

Friday 01 November - The Royal Oak, Bath - 9pm- free entry  - Lower Bristol Road - BA2 3BW

November 8-10 - Barnstaple Rock n Roll Weekend 14 - Westward Ho!

delta88cavern