facebook-icon DELTA 88 NO ROCKABILLY LOGO

2019

September 1 - 19 - unavailable - Holidays!

Friday 20 September - Newton St Cyres - YerTiz Charity Bike Rally - 7pm-9pm

 

Tuesday 01 October - Live session in HMV- Exeter Princesshay - 6pm

Saturday 05 October - Beer and Music Festival - Exmoor Riverside Holiday Park, South Molton, Devon

Friday 11 October - 6pm - playing a live session on Phonic FM - Exeter local radio - www.phonic.fm

Friday 25 October - The Stable Bar, Exeter - details to follow

 

Friday 01 November - The Royal Oak, Bath - 9pm- free entry  - Lower Bristol Road - BA2 3BW

November 8-10 - Barnstaple Rock n Roll Weekend 14 - Westward Ho!

Saturday 30 Nov- Planet Primitive - Exeter - with John Lewis and DJ Big Bopper- tickets £7 in advance from www.planetprimitive.co.uk

 

2020

Sat 8 Feb - Con Club, Honiton - 8pm

19-21 February  - recording at Western Star Studio

Saturday 21 March - Western Star All-Dayer - Bristol

Friday 01 May - Rock n Roll Weekend - Riverside Holiday Park - South Molton, Devon

23/24 May - 50s Mayhem Madness Weekender - Camborne, Cornwall

Friday 17 July - Devon Cruisers Wheels Weekender - details to follow

Friday 21 August - High Summer Rockin' Rumble - St Stephen's, Cornwall

Monday 31 August - Rockin' on the Quay 5 - FREE - Exeter Quayside

 

 

 

delta88cavern